How does the auto-renewal work?

Auto-renewal of a plan can be enabled either when purchasing, or later in the “Auto Renewal Setting” in “My Proxies” page. Once enabled, the same plan (package size and price) will be renewed when reaching 90% usage or 5 days before the plan expires, the earlier of the two. Once renewed, the current package unused volume will be added to the new package, so nothing is lost in the process.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful